I woke up this morning cuddling a soft, warm, and attractive boy staring straight into my eyes. Now I know what your thinking, and I really do love this boy. He seriously is the best thing that has ever happened to me this summer. This is the second time he has snuck into my room, shut the door, climbed into my bed, and wrapped his arms around me. In his grasp, all I can think about is, how did I get so lucky? Porter seriously is the cutest 3yr old I have ever met, and he is my best friend.
Hey guys, I'm Tottie. Life is a party. Let's all have a little laugh. ^^
Tuesday, June 29, 2010
Friday, June 25, 2010
Internet Relationships

Here is why I am against them.
1st: Mikasa, you Nassa. Because you are so desperate to have somebody to love, you get online and meet someone who is as just as desperate. And this desperate isn't the good kind...this is the desperate that we call (cough) horny deperate.
So you go online, register onto a dating/chat room site, upload the cutest/manliest picture of yourself that you can find, and begin your speed dating. You click on only the men/women you think will impress your friends and family at your sister's wedding, and of course those you can see yourself with aswell.
2nd: Angles and Editing. Angles and editing are important in photography. Without them, your picture will contain sunspots, shadows, a stranger you didn't know was walking by, etc. With them, you can make yourself look darker, taller, shorter, and most importantly, better. Did you know that if you hold it at a certain angle, you can make the camera drop 10lbs from your body? Did you know that you can erase blemishes, cellulite, and fat rolls with the power of editing? Think about those two factors the next time you think you have found Mr./Ms. right based on a photograph.
3rd: One in a million? Yeah freaking right. You are flirting it up with all these men/women, thinking they are all just so in love with you, but think about it; they are flirting it up with a million other girls/boys aswell. It's a one night stand online. You can do and say whatever you please to somebody because in the end, if they don't like you or you don't like them, you never have to see them, and it doesn't matter. Baby, are you wrong. You don't know the creep on the other end, be careful of what you let other people know about you! Didn't your mother ever tell you "Don't talk to strangers!" on your way out the door?
4th: You know everything only a husband would know, and I don't want you! Okay, so now your ready to meet this person and see if he/she really is your significant other. You have porn (I meant to spell it wrong) your heart out to this lad/lassy and told them everything about you there is to know! And suddenly he shows up with his pit-stained wife beater/beerbelly/I-only-shave-on-Sunday look going on, while she knocks on your door with that look that says, "yup, still livin' the 90's!" wearing up-to-the-waist carpenter jeans, no bra when it is obviously necessary, a shirt with a deer on the right shoulder, braces that start from California to Sydney, pigtails with, yeah, bows, socks that are rolled down and lined with lace, hideous white mary-janes, and to top it off - a bright yellow fanny pack tied around her hips. I mean, if that is what you are into, great. Congratulations, you have found him/her. Now the other 96% of us have to suddenly twist an ankle, remember that our sister needs us to help her with that thing...you know, that thing we told her we would help her do...., or start coughing up a storm saying that we are allergic to bright yellow fannypacks and bright yellow pit-stains.
So, if you this is something that still interests you, Mazeltov to you and have a nice life. Everybody else, thank goodness that cute girl just moved in a couple doors down and could really use help unpacking. Oh and that boy who works at starbucks gave you a wink last time you ordered your hot chocolate, vanilla frap, or whatever it is you drink. You won't catch me dead on a dating site, a nice breath of relief from my parents, and I hope you have the decency to just go up to somebody IN PERSON and ask them to join you for some crackers and tea.
Monday, June 21, 2010
Daily Spin: Guess the Hair Color
Sunday, June 20, 2010
Blogger's Block
Have you ever caught yourself having no idea what to write,
but with this serious urge to just post something onto your blog,
even if it is just a waste of space and doesn't make sense at all??!
Meeeee tooooooo!
Enjoy.
Meeeee tooooooo!
Enjoy.
What the Futterwack- ?!

You know what? I am so angry. Angry because the new Tim Burton film Alice in Wonderland got such bad reviews and ratings! It is seriously one of the best movies I have ever seen!
I have watched it about 50 times...because the kids I watch refuse to watch anything else, and I can honestly say that everytime I see it, I find something new that I missed the other 49 times of watching it.
The acting is brilliant, the colors and shapes through out the movie are very appealing to the eye, and the film score is just amazing. I can't believe how drawn to this movie I am. The small details such as how the White Queen gags at gross things, or how the Hatter speaks in a Scottish accent when he gets angry, they all just add to the movie so much!
If you hate this movie, then I hate you. Haha just kidding.
But shame on you! OFF WITH YOUR HEAD!
I can and will watch this movie 50 more times this summer, because it is just THAT good!
If you haven't seen it yet, get your butt to the video store and buy it. I promise you, it is worth it!
Friday, June 18, 2010
Okay, Now What?

Okay, we're talking again.
Now what?
................................................................
.............................................................................................
............................................................
............................................................................................
.........................................................................
...............................................................please insert thoughts here.
Wednesday, June 16, 2010
Attempt the Masquatscha.
Think you have what it takes to attempt the Masquatscha?
Do ya? Do ya?
As easy as it may seem to the human eye, the Masquatscha is one of the most difficult, precise, and not to mention awkward forms of worship known to mankind.
DO NOT underestimate the power of Masquatscha.
ATTEMPTING THE MASQUATSCHA:
Congratulations, you have proceeded to the attempt of the Masquatscha.
You have continued to read on with out fear, so of course you are ready.
Or, are you?
MATERIALS NEEDED:
- one very flexible back
- one considerably loud voice
INSTRUCTIONS:
- Squat low to the ground
- Stick arms out
- Bounce up and down
- Scream: MASQUATSCHA! MASQUATSCHA!
Congratulations! You have completed this course.
You are now officially a Masquatscha champion!
brought to you in part by 5 year olds Cadence and Hannah.
Monday, June 7, 2010
How to Be Random, by Tot
Bieber Fever Deaver Mever Cleaver Schweaver

Wow. Honestly, I don't know how to begin this post. There really is no reason to even post such a...post, but for some reason lately I have this wierd obsession over Justin Bieber..."Bieber Fever" i think it is called?
Ugh, this boy is so hard to figure out! My mind is all over the place! Here's why:
Okay, first of all, he's not a young disney channel star. But it freaking feels like he is!
Second, you hear this amazing young voice that you just want to rock out to and sing along with all the time and all of the sudden you go onto youtube to see this little boy rapping with grown ups like Usher and Sean Kingston. What the- ?! As actress Tina Fey said, "I don't know if I should marry him, or push him around in a stroller?! ...maybe I'll do both?"
I guess I am just being my usual "jealous" over this young child star. I, being about the age of Bieber (and no, i'm not 5), wouldn't mind being able to jam with Ludacris! But for some reason it just feels...awkward, ya know?
Hmmm...I don't really know where I'm going with this, I feel like I'm in the twilight zone with this one...do do do do do do do do. :)
Back to Bieber.
I guess I'm just trying to say that I have been hiding my obsession with Bieber for too long. This is my coming out post. I'm practically standing on my cyber-soapbox and proclaiming my love for Justin Bieber.
Don't judge me, this was really hard to do. Sorry Bri for poking fun. But, here you go, a post about Justin Bieber.
Never thought this would happen? Me neither.
Saturday, June 5, 2010
A New Dawn, A New Day, A New Life.

Hello my fellow bloggers and bloggies,
It is time for a change.
Big Budha has inspired me for the better.
To reach up and touch those glimps of joy and happiness.
I can do it.
6 weeks is all I have.
I can do this.
We can do this.
My cousin and I are about to embark on a journey of sweat and pain,
and we w0n't give up!
Gym passes in hand, we have one goal and one goal only.
Can we do this?
As some politics would like us to believe:
YES WE CAN!
You will see.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)




